Jason Byrne: On Your Marks, Get Set…Gig!

Marine Rd, Dún Laoghaire

Back To Events
Jason Byrne • Pavilion Theatre
Jason Byrne: On Your Marks, Get Set…Gig!
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Pavilion Theatre

Jason Byrne has been on his marks since March 2020. Now he’s set and ready to explode on to the stage! “The Outright King Of Live Comedy” (The Times) is ready to take back and carefully disinfect his crown.
 
How can one mans life continue to fall apart while he is essentially locked in his own house? This hilarious brand new show see’s Jason attempt to make sense of the year in which his life officially became a sitcom script.
 
He’s absolutely bursting for a chat. Are you up for it, cause ready or not, here he comes!

Pavilion Theatre
Event Venue
Pavilion Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct