Jersey Boys

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Docklands, Dublin

Back To Events
Musical • Bob Crewe • Bob Gaudio
Jersey Boys

The Boys are back and Bord Gáis Energy Theatre are delighted to announce the return of the true-life story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony and Olivier Award-winning musical production: JERSEY BOYS which comes to Dublin in November 2022, for a 2 week run! Written by Marshall Brickman & Rick Elice, with music by Bob Gaudio and lyrics by Bob Crewe, JERSEY BOYS will play Bord Gáis Energy Theatre from Tuesday 1st of November until Saturday 12th of November 2022.

Go behind the music and inside the story of Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons in the Tony and Olivier Award-winning, true-life phenomenon, JERSEY BOYS. They were just four guys from New Jersey, until they sang their very first note. They had a sound nobody had ever heard… and the radio just couldn’t get enough of. But while their harmonies were perfect onstage, off stage it was a very different story—a story that has made them an international sensation all over again.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec