Joe Black – Decopunk

Liberty Hall Theatre, Eden Quay, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Joe Black • Decopunk • Liberty Hall Theatre
Joe Black – Decopunk

Infamous cabaret misfit and drag miscreant Joe black invities you to indulge in a gloriously raucous, gin soaked musical cabaret extravaganza!

One part art deco inspired punk cabaret, two parts drag musical mayhem, best enjoyed after dark. Let’s party like it’s 1929!

Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May