Joe Lycett

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Comedy • Hugo Boss • Anecdotes
Joe Lycett
  • Price: €38.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

Join Joe Lycett (the artist formerly known as Hugo Boss) doing what he does best: talking at a room of people in a queer and comedic fashion. His first tour in years promises to be packed with MORE jokes, MORE comedy anecdotes and MORE inappropriate and arguably disturbing paintings, all in the hope of answering the age-old question: How do you Lycett? How do you Lycett?

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan