Joe Lycett

Vicar Street, Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Comedy • Hugo Boss • Anecdotes
Joe Lycett
  • Price: €38.00
  • Start date: Fri 5th Aug 2022 at 8:30 PM
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

Join Joe Lycett (the artist formerly known as Hugo Boss) doing what he does best: talking at a room of people in a queer and comedic fashion. His first tour in years promises to be packed with MORE jokes, MORE comedy anecdotes and MORE inappropriate and arguably disturbing paintings, all in the hope of answering the age-old question: How do you Lycett? How do you Lycett?

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May