Joep Beving

Pepper Canister Church, Mount Street Crescent, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Pepper Canister Church • Irish Debut • Joep Beving
Joep Beving

A sensation of the contemporary classical streaming world, Joep Beving makes his Irish Debut at the beautiful and intimate Pepper Canister Church this May Bank Holiday weekend.

The Dutch composer’s latest album Hermetism will be released on April 8th and see a return to his roots – solo piano.

Beving has used music to explore some of life’s big philosophical questions in three hugely successful albums – Solipsism, Prehension and Henosis.

With nearly 2 million monthly plays on Spotify alone, Joep Beving is firmly planted himself as one of the best composers and performers working today.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May