Joep Beving

Pepper Canister Church, Mount Street Crescent, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Pepper Canister Church • Irish Debut • Joep Beving
Joep Beving

A sensation of the contemporary classical streaming world, Joep Beving makes his Irish Debut at the beautiful and intimate Pepper Canister Church this May Bank Holiday weekend.

The Dutch composer’s latest album Hermetism will be released on April 8th and see a return to his roots – solo piano.

Beving has used music to explore some of life’s big philosophical questions in three hugely successful albums – Solipsism, Prehension and Henosis.

With nearly 2 million monthly plays on Spotify alone, Joep Beving is firmly planted himself as one of the best composers and performers working today.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan