Lebanon Hanover

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Larissa Iceglass • William Maybelline
Lebanon Hanover
  • Price: €21.49
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Lebanon Hanover, an ice-cold reply to the alienated world coming from two warm beating hearts, announce their long-awaited Irish debut will be in Whelan’s on Thursday 14th April 2022.

The duo of Larissa Iceglass and William Maybelline appear as true romantics of the modern age, admiring William Wordsworth, fascinated by the beauty of art nouveau aesthetics, exploring British seashores and forests at night as well as inspired by the urbanism of Berlin.

Lebanon Hanover will release their sixth album next year on Fabrika Records.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec