Little Red Riding Hood

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin

Back To Events
Panto • Mill Productions • Geoff Okeeffe
Little Red Riding Hood
  • Price: €20.00 - €22.00
  • Start date: Thu 8th Dec 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre
Oh Granny, what sharp teeth you have! . . . All the better to gobble you up with!!

There’s a wolf lurking in the magical panto woods. He’s big, he’s bad and he’s bonkers! And was that a Unicorn that went flying by? And what has happened to Granny Hood, why has she that big toothy grin? Wolfie may have met his match in our Red who needs no boy to save the day!

With a surprise or three, Mill Productions’ one hour panto is packed with colourful costume, sparkling songs, dazzling dance routines and enough laughs to keep the whole family buzzing.

The Mill’s Christmas One Hour Panto is Big, Bad and Bonkers! You’d be howling mad to miss it!!!

Written and directed by Geoff O’Keeffe.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec