Lord of the Dance

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Docklands, Dublin

Back To Events
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre • Michael Flatley • Remarkable Lighting
Lord of the Dance

For a quarter of a century, Michael Flatley’s Lord of the Dance has been dazzling audiences across the globe with its unique combination of high-energy Irish dancing, original music, storytelling and sensuality. Now it comes to Bord Gáis Energy Theatre as part of its 25th Anniversary celebrations.

Since its premiere 25 years ago, it has become one the most successful touring productions in entertainment history, having been seen by over 60 million people.

The show will go to the next level in 2023 for its 25th anniversary tour. Fans can expect new staging, new costumes and choreography plus cutting-edge technology, special effects and remarkable lighting.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan