The Lost Brothers

Thomas Street, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Vicar Street • The Lost Brothers
The Lost Brothers
  • Price: €30.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

Acclaimed Irish duo The Lost Brothers, Oisin Leech and Mark McCausland from Meath and Tyrone respectively, have announced a brand new album entitled “After The Fire After The Rain”. The band are also set to play their biggest Irish headline show to date at Dublin’s Vicar Street on Thursday December 2nd 2021.

It’s been a remarkable passage for The Lost Brothers. Shortlisted as one of MOJO magazines albums of 2018, and nominated for Best Band and Best Album at the inaugural RTE Radio 1 Folk Awards, The Lost Brothers have become known as one of the very finest bands around. Collaborations down the line have included work with Brendan Benson of The Raconteurs, Richard Hawley and Glen Hansard.

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct