The Music of James Bond by Candlelight

St Patrick's Cathedral, Saint Patrick's Close, Dublin 8

Back To Events
All Time High • James Bond • St Patrick’S Cathedral
The Music of James Bond by Candlelight

From Russia With Love comes this incredible night of best loved Bond themes, performed in the beautiful St Patrick’s Cathedral, Dublin by candlelight. Featuring a live cast of West End singers accompanied by an incredible live band, experience the music of James Bond as you have never heard it before- truly Nobody Does It Better! Guaranteed to leave you on an All Time High, this concert will feature some of the most iconic songs of all time including Goldeneye, Tomorrow Never Dies, A View to A Kill, Diamonds Are Forever, Skyfall and many more! Book now and join us and The Man With The Golden Gun for an incredible night of music that will leave you shaken, not stirred.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€12.00 - €20.00


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 1st Jul - Sun 14th Aug

€15.00


Gate Theatre
Fri 15th Jul - Fri 23rd Sep

FREE


Wood Quay Amphitheatre
Thu 4th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Cabinteely Park & House
Tue 9th Aug - Sat 27th Aug

€15.00 - €35.00


Herbert Park
Thu 11th Aug - Sun 14th Aug

FREE


Killiney Hill
Thu 11th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Marlay Park
Sat 13th Aug

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 13th Aug