Musical Memories at 14 Henrietta Street

14 Henrietta Street, Dublin

Back To Events
Musical Memories • 14 Henrietta Street • Musical Tour
Musical Memories at 14 Henrietta Street
  • Price: €8.00 - €10.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Henrietta Street

Uncover the 300 year history of 14 Henrietta Street, and the people who lived here, through songs performed by our award-winning tour guides.

Hear the stories, relive the memories and sing along to the songs that once echoed within these walls.

The musical tour lasts approximately 75 minutes.

This tour is an indoor experience however all windows and doors are open for ventilation due to Covid-19 so please dress warmly and wear comfortable shoes.

All visitors are encouraged to book in advance via our website or phone-line on 015240383.

If you are feeling unwell on the day of your visit we would ask that you stay at home for your own safety and that of our staff and other visitors. Any visitors unable to visit due to illness can contact us to rearrange their booking.

Henrietta Street
Event Venue
Henrietta Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May