Open House Dublin

Various Locations

Back To Events
Free Event • Irish Architecture Foundation • Architecture Festival
Open House Dublin
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

This autumn, Open House Dublin, Ireland’s largest architecture festival, will be a city-wide celebration.

Join us for over 100+ free events across the city. Open House Dublin celebrates great architecture, urban design and the people that contribute to the creation of built Dublin.

Brought to you by the Irish Architecture Foundation, the festival is part of the Open House Worldwide international network of 50 organisations hosting festivals and conversations about architecture, design and cities across the globe from Lagos to Taipei, and New York to Santiago. We are uniquely positioned to take the lead on public engagement, discourse and debate in architecture and city-making in Dublin. The invaluable support of our many friends, supporters, building owners, architects, collaborators, experts, and volunteers whose passion and generosity are essential in realising this opportunity. .

Supporting the cultural recovery with engaging events in Dublin, Open House Dublin will return this October with another hybrid festival focused on the recovery of Dublin. Through our rich programme of over 100 tours and events over three days, the festival will safely facilitate the reopening of culture and architecture across the city of Dublin.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec