Paintclub Social

Baraza, 34-37 Ormond Quay Lower, D01 H3V5

Back To Events
Paint Workshop • Paintclub • Baraza
Paintclub Social
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 7:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Paintclub

It is the season and nothing says it better than this ' Festive Robin' Join us for step by step instruction, all materials provided , no experience required to create this beauty in the gorgeous Baraza over looking the Half Penny bridge

Come for the craic go home with a masterpiece.

Paintclub
Event Venue
Paintclub
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec