Pat Liddy Walking Tours

Front Steps, Smock Alley Theatre

Back To Events
Pat Liddy • Dublin Tour • Walking Tour
Pat Liddy Walking Tours
  • Price: €13.00 - €15.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Smock Alley Theatre

Presented by Pat Liddy Walking Tours

Have you ever walked around Dublin with your favourite book in your backpack and wonder where famous authors spent their time in Dublin City? Join DBF and Pat Liddy Walking tours this November to learn about and see the many places associated with famous writers from the 18th century to the latest releases. You’ll receive a map of Dublin, which has been illustrated by Pat Liddy himself, and visit places including Isolde’s Tower, Chester Beatty and Marsh’s Library.

Date/Time:

Friday, 12 November: 11:30 AM & 2:30 PM
Saturday, 13 November: 11:30 AM & 2:30 PM
Sunday, 14 November: 2:30 PM
Monday, 15 November: 2:30 PM

Tour will last approximately 2 hours

Location: Front Steps, Smock Alley Theatre.

Tickets are not transferable between time slots.

Smock Alley Theatre
Event Venue
Smock Alley Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan