Pedalpalooza Dublin

Fairview Park, Fairview, Dublin

Back To Events
Fairview Park • Pedalpalooza Dublin • Cycling Event
Pedalpalooza Dublin
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Fairview Park

Pedalpalooza Dublin is a FREE cycling event for all ages and abilities, taking place in Fairview Park, Dublin 3 from 1pm to 5pm on Sunday 12th September.

A wide range of family-friendly outdoor events will be held in the park to get people moving and to promote a more sustainable urban mobility culture, such as children’s activities, upcycling and fashion activities, cycle tours, e-bike and cargo bike demonstrations, bike maintenance workshops, obstacle courses and pedal-powered workshops and much more!

Pedalpalooza seeks to celebrate and promote the benefits of cycling and demonstrate the various ways cycling can be incorporated into everyday life through a series of interactive workshops, talks and activities.

This event is brought to you by Dublin City Council, supported by the National Transport Authority and National Bike Week and organised by Limelight Communications.

Fairview Park
Event Venue
Fairview Park
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct