Pieta House Event

129A Rutland Ave, Crumlin, Dublin 12

Back To Events
Fundraising Event • Pieta House Event
Pieta House Event

Pieta House Event, Transport Club Crumlin, 27th November, DJ, raffle, bingo, spot prizes, a main raffle which includes 3 main prizes, 15euro a ticket.

Contact Anthony Harte 089 947 2384 for tickets.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May