Procurex Ireland

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Health Event • P4h Ireland • Healthcare Organisations
Procurex Ireland
  • Price: €5.00 - €95.00
  • Start date: Wed 26th Apr 2023 at 8:30 AM
  • Event Venue: Royal Dublin Society

Procurex Ireland – featuring P4H Ireland, the procurement event for health – brings together key decision makers and market-leading suppliers who contribute to the ongoing delivery and strategic development of public sector and healthcare procurement from across Ireland.

Officially supported by the leading procurement and healthcare organisations, Procurex Ireland and P4H Ireland provides both buyers and suppliers with the opportunity to enhance their knowledge and skills, in addition to sharing best practice through the extensive networking and collaboration opportunities.

This one day event provides a unique and interactive opportunity for both the buyer and suppliers within the public procurement community to engage across a range of innovative event features designed for all participants explore today’s marketplace initiatives and objectives.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan