Rathmichael Fete 2022

Rathmichael Parish National School, Stonebridge Rd, Shankill, Dublin

Back To Events
Rathmichael Parish Fete • Fete 2022
Rathmichael Fete 2022

Rathmichael Fete is on Saturday 10th September 2022 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm.

DON’T MISS OUT ON SOME AMAZING BARGAINS, DELICIOUS BAKED GOODS AND FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

  •     JAZZ BAND PLAYING!
  •     CLOTHES
  •     THE PLANT STALL
  •     BABY BIZ
  •     BAKER’S CORNER
  •     BOOKS
  •     BOTTLE STALL
  •     CHILDREN’S CLOTHES
  •     COLLECTOR’S CORNER & GOOD AS NEW ITEMS
  •     DELICATESSEN
  •     FACE PAINTING
  •     HOME ENTERTAINMENT
  •     JAMS
  •     JEWELLERY
  •     KIDS GAMEZONE
  •     PLANTS
  •     RAFFLE
  •     REFRESHMENTS TEAS & LUNCHES
  •     SHOES, BAGS AND BELTS
  •     SMOOTHIES
  •     SPORTS CENTRE
  •     SOFT FURNISHINGS
  •     STIR FRY
  •     SWEETS AND SOFT
  •     DRINKS
  •     TOYS
  •     WHITE ELEPHANT
  •     THE PLANT STALL

…. AND MUCH, MUCH MORE!!! JOIN US ON SATURDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2022 FROM 12:00pm !

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct