Remembrance & Recognition Event

Coast Road, Malahide, County Dublin

Back To Events
Fireworks Malahide • Remembrance Event
Remembrance & Recognition Event
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Malahide

Fingal County Council announce a Remembrance & Recognition event to be held on Friday 18th March.

There will be a fireworks display that can be viewed from the coast road Malahide. Free parking at Malahide Castle.

Bring your own torch too and join in for a moment of reflection at 8pm and shine your light in remembrance.

Malahide
Event Venue
Malahide
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan