Rocío Romero Grau — Interregnum. The Performance

Pallas Projects/Studios, 115–117 The Coombe, Dublin 8, Ireland D08 A970

Back To Events
Audience • Open Conversation • Artist Performance
Rocío Romero Grau — Interregnum. The Performance

Interregnum: Artist performance, followed by an open conversation with the audience. Rocío interrogates our present as a liminal space, an Interregnum between an unreliable past and an uncertain future.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec