The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Chamber Orchestra • Led Zeppelin • Metallica
The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Get ready to be moved as The Festival of The Dead Rock Chamber Orchestra takes you on a journey through the biggest Rock & Metal tracks of the last 50 years, performed in stunning, candlelit surroundings.

Expect to hear hits from:
Metallica, Rage Against The Machine, Motörhead, Linkin Park, Led Zeppelin, Evanescence, Guns N Roses, Billy Idol, Queens of The Stone Age & MORE

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May