The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Chamber Orchestra • Led Zeppelin • Metallica
The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Get ready to be moved as The Festival of The Dead Rock Chamber Orchestra takes you on a journey through the biggest Rock & Metal tracks of the last 50 years, performed in stunning, candlelit surroundings.

Expect to hear hits from:
Metallica, Rage Against The Machine, Motörhead, Linkin Park, Led Zeppelin, Evanescence, Guns N Roses, Billy Idol, Queens of The Stone Age & MORE

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct