Royal Moscow Ballet - Swan Lake

DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Ballet Dublin • Moscow Ballet • Swan Lake
Royal Moscow Ballet - Swan Lake
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

A firm favourite with the Dublin audience annually , The impressive ROYAL MOSCOW BALLET makes a return visit next February 25th with its inspiring production of Swan Lake.

Set to Tchaikovsky's magical and mystical score, Swan Lake is one of the most famous and best loved works in the Ballet repertoire worldwide .

The Royal Moscow Ballets production of Swan Lake is an irresistible combination of drama and tragedy set against the dramatic battle between good and evil.

From the splendour of the palace Ballroom to the moon lit lake where Swans glide in perfect formation. All brought to life on the Helix stage through sumptuous costumes and wonderful stage sets and decorations .

This Ballet Classic has it all ..

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec