The RTÉ C.O Celebrates The Beatles

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Rté Orchestra • Paul Mccartney • Yesterday
The RTÉ C.O Celebrates The Beatles
  • Price: €13.50 - €42.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

As Paul McCartney turns 80, the RTÉ Concert Orchestra, David Brophy and guests tip the hat with a very special Beatles night. From one of the most extraordinary of all songwriting catalogues, and one of the most iconic of all groups, enjoy a concert packed with classic songs.

Eleanor Rigby, Yesterday, The Long and Winding Road, Hey Jude, Penny Lane, The Fool on the Hill, In My Life, All You Need is Love, Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds, Strawberry Fields Forever, A Day in the Life and lots more. The RTÉ CO has won rave reviews, awards and packed houses for its concerts celebrating great popular artists of our time including Leonard Cohen and David Bowie. Join them live as they add to this list of memorable nights with a salute to one of the all-time great musical partnerships.

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan