Saige

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Saige
Saige
  • Price: €12.80
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Hailing from Dublin, Saige is an Alt-Pop/Indie outfit making waves with singles Soothe Me and Ultraviolence, which have taken critics and streaming sites by storm.

Saige cites inspiration from a mix of artists, such as Hozier, Lykke Li, The XX and London Grammar, combined with a love of 80s Synth Pop and the ‘Emo Pop' of youth.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct