Santa Experience at Luggwoods

The Lugg, Saggart, Dublin Co

Back To Events
Santa Experience At Luggwoods • Christmas Luggwoods
Santa Experience at Luggwoods
  • Price: €15.95 - €21.95
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Luggwoods

Santa's Enchanted Forest Christmas Experience at Luggwoods 2021.

Santa’s Enchanted Forest Walk of Wonder truly is a sight to behold.

The Twinkling lights and Seasonal Magic fills the air as you walk the Majestic trail before you meet Santa at his Luggwoods Log Cabin

Irelands most Authentic Santa Experience is at Luggwoods & this time it’s Even More Amazing than Ever before!

Our Santa experience takes you back in time as you get that lovely Christmas feeling in the most Beautiful and Natural surroundings imaginable.

Festive Sensations are all around as, Twinkling lights line the route of our Enchanted Forest trail that winds the way for you and your family. 

Experience all that amazing Luggwoods forest trail has to offer, in the safest Outdoor environment! Set in the foothills of the Dublin Mountains, Luggwoods truly is the Ultimate Christmas Experience right on your doorstep! 

Come to Luggwoods this year and let the Magical Christmas Memories you create in 2021 be memories you treasure for a lifetime!

Luggwoods
Event Venue
Luggwoods
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May