Santa Experience at Luggwoods

The Lugg, Saggart, Dublin Co

Back To Events
Santa Experience At Luggwoods • Christmas Luggwoods
Santa Experience at Luggwoods
  • Price: €15.95 - €21.95
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Luggwoods

Santa's Enchanted Forest Christmas Experience at Luggwoods 2021.

Santa’s Enchanted Forest Walk of Wonder truly is a sight to behold.

The Twinkling lights and Seasonal Magic fills the air as you walk the Majestic trail before you meet Santa at his Luggwoods Log Cabin

Irelands most Authentic Santa Experience is at Luggwoods & this time it’s Even More Amazing than Ever before!

Our Santa experience takes you back in time as you get that lovely Christmas feeling in the most Beautiful and Natural surroundings imaginable.

Festive Sensations are all around as, Twinkling lights line the route of our Enchanted Forest trail that winds the way for you and your family. 

Experience all that amazing Luggwoods forest trail has to offer, in the safest Outdoor environment! Set in the foothills of the Dublin Mountains, Luggwoods truly is the Ultimate Christmas Experience right on your doorstep! 

Come to Luggwoods this year and let the Magical Christmas Memories you create in 2021 be memories you treasure for a lifetime!

Luggwoods
Event Venue
Luggwoods
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct