Santa's Enchanted Forest Christmas Experience

The Lugg, Saggart, Dublin

Back To Events
Enchanted Forest Trail • Luggwoods Santa Experience • Twinkling Lights
Santa's Enchanted Forest Christmas Experience
  • Price: €6.00 - €23.95
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Luggwoods

Irelands most Authentic Santa Experience is at Luggwoods & this time it’s Even More Amazing than Ever before!

Our Santa experience takes you back in time as you get that lovely Christmas feeling in the most Beautiful and Natural surroundings imaginable.

Festive Sensations are all around as, Twinkling lights line the route of our Enchanted Forest trail that winds the way for you and your family.

Experience all that amazing Luggwoods forest trail has to offer, in the safest Outdoor environment! Set in the foothills of the Dublin Mountains, Luggwoods truly is the Ultimate Christmas Experience right on your doorstep!

Come to Luggwoods this year and let the Magical Christmas Memories you create in 2022 be memories you treasure for a lifetime!

Luggwoods
Event Venue
Luggwoods
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan