Sleeping Beauty

Civic Theatre, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Back To Events
Family Friendly • Pantomime • Christmas Panto
Sleeping Beauty
  • Price: €18.00 - €20.00
  • Start date: Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 2:30 PM
  • Event Venue: Civic Theatre

The Pantomime Dreams are Made of, Spinning Into The Civic this December.

A spellbinding tale of Sleeping Beauty. At her 18th Birthday party, the beautiful Princess Aurora pricks her finger on a spindle wheel which has been cursed by the evil Maleficent. Our Good Queen casts a magical spell which should break the curse. The Princess can only be woken from her sleep by… True love's kiss. Will she find her true love and live happily ever after?

Starring Fair City’s Sorcha Furlong (Orla) returning to The CivicPantoas our glamorous Baddie, also returning is our loveable Tickles played once again by Voice Of Ireland star Kevin Keeley. Dame Dottie is outrageous as ever played by Robert Downes, Princess Aurora is played by the beautiful Keila Ana Whelan, Joe Jennings plays our Prince Charming and the wonderful Sarah Harvey is our stunning Good Queen.

With dazzling costumes, sparkling sets and amazing special effects, Sleeping Beauty really is thepantomimeyou’ve been dreaming of – so book your tickets now for this amazing Christmas treat!

Civic Theatre
Event Venue
Civic Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec