Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Liberty Hall Theatre, Eden Quay, North City, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs • Liberty Panto
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

This Summertime at the Liberty Hall Theatre Dublin, we make a much-awaited return to Pantoland. Join Nellie Nu Nu, Snow White, Muddles and Prince Harry Hunkadore – played by the wonderful Jake Carter (winner of Dancing with the stars 2018). But life is not that simple, for the Wicked Queen Dragonella – played by none other than Ireland’s first lady of Musical Theatre, Rebecca Storm, who truly believes she is the fairest in the land and wants rid of poor Snow White. But will she? With help from seven little friends, how will things turn out? You’ll have to wait and see…Lots of fun, music, laughter and all the usual nonsense you have grown to love at Dublin’s Traditional Family Panto! The Liberty Panto. The fairest panto in the land.

Time:
Mon - Fri 11th- 15th July     Show 7.30pm
Wed - Fri 13th- 15th July     Matinee 3pm
Sat - 16th July Matinee 2pm   Evening 6.30pm
Sun - 17th July Morning 11am  Matinee 3.30pm

Doors Open 30 minutes prior to show starting

Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct