South Dublin County Social Inclusion Festival

Various Locations, South Dublin, County Dublin

Back To Events
Inclusion Festival • South Dublin • Staying Connected
South Dublin County Social Inclusion Festival
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

The purpose of South Dublin County Council Social Inclusion Festival "Staying Connected" is to highlight and promote the positive work that South Dublin County Council is involved in to reduce social exclusion and poverty. It is a programme of events running from 15th to 21st November, organised by the Social Inclusion Unit, Community Services Department to highlight the diversity and creativity of people in South Dublin County.

There is a vast programme of both in-person and online events for theweek suitable to all. All events are free.

All details are available in the Social Inclusion Festival Programme.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May