The Speks

Marine Rd, Dún Laoghaire

Back To Events
Nursery Rhymes • For Kids • Show
The Speks
  • Price: €10.00
  • Start date: Sun 30th Oct 2022 at 1:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Pavilion Theatre

The Speks present a lively show of nursery rhymes and sing-along songs set to acoustic Irish music which will have adults and kids jumping in their seats!

Their hand-clapping, toe-tapping, hearty-laughing show is all about life on Glasses Island – a magical island off the coast of Co. Clare where everybody wears glasses!

The Speks have won a Parents’ Choice music award in the US where their music has been described as "Riverdance for kids" and they encourage everyone to sing, scream, clap and dance along during their performances.

This will be a great, fun event for kids aged 2 to 92!

Pavilion Theatre
Event Venue
Pavilion Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May