Spirit of The Beehive

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Spirit Of The Beehive Live • Debut Performance • Debut Headline Show
Spirit of The Beehive
  • Price: €23.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Spirit of The Beehive Irish debut headline show.

Singular artists proudly present Spirit of The Beehive live at Whelans, Saturday 16th April ‘22.

The highly anticipated debut performance celebrates their fourth album released on April ‘21, Entertainment, Death via Saddle Creek Records.

The album signals new chapters for the band on multiple fronts, being the first to feature their new three-piece lineup, as well as the first to be entirely self-recorded and produced. In the spring of 2020, the trio began to write their new album at a distance by emailing files back and forth.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct