Spirit of The Beehive

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Spirit Of The Beehive Live • Debut Performance • Debut Headline Show
Spirit of The Beehive
  • Price: €23.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Spirit of The Beehive Irish debut headline show.

Singular artists proudly present Spirit of The Beehive live at Whelans, Saturday 16th April ‘22.

The highly anticipated debut performance celebrates their fourth album released on April ‘21, Entertainment, Death via Saddle Creek Records.

The album signals new chapters for the band on multiple fronts, being the first to feature their new three-piece lineup, as well as the first to be entirely self-recorded and produced. In the spring of 2020, the trio began to write their new album at a distance by emailing files back and forth.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May