Spirit of The Beehive

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Spirit Of The Beehive Live • Debut Performance • Debut Headline Show
Spirit of The Beehive
  • Price: €23.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Spirit of The Beehive Irish debut headline show.

Singular artists proudly present Spirit of The Beehive live at Whelans, Saturday 16th April ‘22.

The highly anticipated debut performance celebrates their fourth album released on April ‘21, Entertainment, Death via Saddle Creek Records.

The album signals new chapters for the band on multiple fronts, being the first to feature their new three-piece lineup, as well as the first to be entirely self-recorded and produced. In the spring of 2020, the trio began to write their new album at a distance by emailing files back and forth.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan