Spring Launch

Powerscourt Estate, Enniskerry

Back To Events
Garden Accessories • Special Offers • Powerscourt
Spring Launch

SPRING LAUNCH - Saturday 26th March

Join us this Saturday at Powerscourt Garden Pavilion and enjoy 20% off all Garden Accessories.  There are lots of additional special offers in-store.  A barista bike will be parked outside the store where you can buy fairtrade coffee to help keep you going while you shop!

We are also showcasing our new 2022 range, come and explore an extensive range of plants, pots, and garden accessories.  Get your outdoor space ready for summer and stock up on the most gorgeous furniture and BBQs. If you are doing a Spring clean or makeover on your home you can find must-have quality lifestyle brands in store from Irish-made candles, indoor furniture to kitchen accessories.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May