Stephanie Rainey

Wexford Street, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Rainey
Stephanie Rainey
  • Price: €18.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Stephanie Rainey’s music is not about the gloss and glamour of life but the grit and grind of the real world.

It is the powerful connection of Stephanie’s music that has drawn millions to her heart breaking study on grief “Please Don’t Go,” an instant viral hit that threw the singer into the international spotlight.

Captivated by her honesty and humour, music fans of all ages connect with Stephanie and her songs get under the skin. The singer says it is still completely thrilling to hear her music sung back to her by a rapt audience. “It’s that connection, the moment someone comes up after a show and tells you that your music has gotten them through a tough time. Why else would you do it?”

Solidifying herself as one of Ireland’s most promising acts, Stephanie has amassed more than 20 million streams and views across her social platforms to date. The singer’s live shows are not to be missed. Intimate and powerful, they weave seamlessly from soaring anthem to slow, emotional ballads that never fail to bring a room to silence.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan