Street Feast

Various Locations

Back To Events
People Festival • Community Festival • Summer Festival
Street Feast
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Street Feast is Ireland’s national day of community lunches– it’s about building community and tackling isolation.

Get together with your neighbours to share food and enjoy some conversation and camaraderie this summer. It doesn’t matter if you live in an apartment or house, all you need is a space to bring people together. We have had feasts organised in front gardens, on streets and greens, in car parks, laneways, local parks and community centres and can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Host a Feast
Register now to get planning your Street Feast. Here you can apply for your free Street Feast party pack, complete with bunting, posters, invites and a brilliant DIY guide! We ask that you host your Street Feast on our big day, Sunday 26th June 2022.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct