Street Feast

Various Locations

Back To Events
People Festival • Community Festival • Summer Festival
Street Feast
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sun 26th Jun 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Street Feast is Ireland’s national day of community lunches– it’s about building community and tackling isolation.

Get together with your neighbours to share food and enjoy some conversation and camaraderie this summer. It doesn’t matter if you live in an apartment or house, all you need is a space to bring people together. We have had feasts organised in front gardens, on streets and greens, in car parks, laneways, local parks and community centres and can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Host a Feast
Register now to get planning your Street Feast. Here you can apply for your free Street Feast party pack, complete with bunting, posters, invites and a brilliant DIY guide! We ask that you host your Street Feast on our big day, Sunday 26th June 2022.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May