Street Feast

Various Locations

Back To Events
People Festival • Community Festival • Summer Festival
Street Feast
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Street Feast is Ireland’s national day of community lunches– it’s about building community and tackling isolation.

Get together with your neighbours to share food and enjoy some conversation and camaraderie this summer. It doesn’t matter if you live in an apartment or house, all you need is a space to bring people together. We have had feasts organised in front gardens, on streets and greens, in car parks, laneways, local parks and community centres and can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Host a Feast
Register now to get planning your Street Feast. Here you can apply for your free Street Feast party pack, complete with bunting, posters, invites and a brilliant DIY guide! We ask that you host your Street Feast on our big day, Sunday 26th June 2022.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan