Tech Connect Live

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Free • Technology Exhibition • Business Exhibition
Tech Connect Live

TechConnect Live is Ireland’s largest annual business and technology exhibition for Micro, SME and Enterprise level companies. The event, which is supported by Ibec and the Small Firms Association (SFA) creates a marketplace for a wide range of SMEs experiencing rapid growth. It’s estimated that SME’s account for 99.8 percent of all active businesses here in Ireland.

Over 5,000 business owners, key decision-makers, entrepreneurs, owners and managers from all across Ireland will gather to network, learn and do business. Latest figures show SME’s are crucial to the private sector, providing employment for around 70 percent of Irish people.

This free to attend event gives you access to all the key suppliers, support organisations and partners you need to increase your profitability and drive your company forward. The glittering line up of speakers includes the best of Irish and international business. Be inspired as you learn from the country’s most successful business people and develop valuable skills to transform your business.

130 exhibitors, 150 speakers.

If you’re thinking of starting or expanding your business or you are already on your way to making your first million you will gain a better understanding of the key issues facing us at this time.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan