The Three Amigos

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Glasnevin, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Patrick Feeney • Jimmy Buckley • Robert Mizzell
The Three Amigos
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: The Helix

THE Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – will take their spectacular show to one of Leinster’s most prestigious concert venues in Jan 2023.Their show will be staged in the Helix Theatre on Thursday Jan 19th 2023. For several years now, the annual Three Amigos concerts have sold out their high- energy show encompassing as it does the best of Country, Rock n Roll and ballads mixed with some original Comedy is still proving a perennial hit with concert-goers. A brand new show embracing the multi-talented three singers is now about to be unveiled and it promises to further cement their reputations as top-class all-round entertainers.

All three, of course, have soared to the top with their own individual Careers but since coming together on an annual basis they have brought an added dimension to the annual entertainment calendar here in Ireland. When the trio take to the stage in Dublin, audiences are guaranteed a tremendous night’s entertainment.

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec