The Three Tenors

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin

Back To Events
Perfect Symphony • Caledonia • Three Tenors Show
The Three Tenors
  • Price: €33.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre

They say ‘there is no show like this Three Tenors show anywhere’. And it’s true…it’s different, enjoyable, uplifting and entertaining! You are going to love this performance!

Celtic flavoured with a blend of classical and fun, it’s the fabulous mix of carefully selected popular and inspiring songs beautifully arranged and sung with passion that draws in people, who can easily connect with the three warm engaging singers Kenneth O’Regan, Paul Feery, and Kevin Fagan. A unique wide mix of Classic Hits are featured.

Hailed as ‘Ireland’s Greatest Voices’ The Three Tenors will play on Saturday 15th January at 8pm, performing Classic Hits such as ‘Caledonia’ ‘Perfect Symphony’ ‘Green Fields of France’ ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ ‘Nessun Dorma’ and ‘Have I Told You Lately’ as well as a special collection of popular Hits from The Dubliners, Ed Sheeran, Springsteen, Van Morrisson and Andrea Bocelli.

Creating a storm around the country and beyond, The Three Tenors are well established and are the only Irish trio to perform annually for the past ten years in such prestigious venues as the National Concert Hall Dublin (with important fan President of Ireland Michael D. Higgins attending), Cork Opera House, Dublin Castle, and Belfast Lyric Theatre. They have also performed in Cathedrals in Armagh, Galway & Christ Church Dublin. In October 2021, a sold-out performance with the trio, took place in the famous historic St. Patrick’s Cathedral Dublin city. They are noted for their friendliness & warm connection with their audience.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct