Tim Dillon

3Olympia Theatre, 3Olympia Theatre, Dame Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Olympia Theatre • Stand-Up Comedy • Tim Dillon
Tim Dillon
  • Price: €29.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

Tim Dillon is a stand-up comedian, writer, and actor.

He was a new face at the Montreal Comedy Festival in 2016. He won the title of New York's Funniest 2016 at Carolines NY Comedy Festival.
In 2017 he was named of the top ten comics you need to know by Rolling Stone magazine.

He had two specials premiere in 2018, a Comedy Central Half Hour and a Netflix Quarter hour.
He created and hosts Tim Dillon's Real NY Tour which takes the audience on a double decker bus through Manhattan.

He has performed at the Oddball Comedy Festival, the Glasgow Comedy Festival, SXSW, among others.
He has been on the Christ Gethard show on Fusion, Gotham Comedy Live on AXS tv, Fox's Red Eye, Tru Tv's, Comedy Knockout, and season two of WYFD with Big Jay Oakerson on Seeso.

He hosts a Podcast called The Tim Dillon Show.

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct