Tim Dillon

3Olympia Theatre, 3Olympia Theatre, Dame Street, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Olympia Theatre • Stand-Up Comedy • Tim Dillon
Tim Dillon
  • Price: €29.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

Tim Dillon is a stand-up comedian, writer, and actor.

He was a new face at the Montreal Comedy Festival in 2016. He won the title of New York's Funniest 2016 at Carolines NY Comedy Festival.
In 2017 he was named of the top ten comics you need to know by Rolling Stone magazine.

He had two specials premiere in 2018, a Comedy Central Half Hour and a Netflix Quarter hour.
He created and hosts Tim Dillon's Real NY Tour which takes the audience on a double decker bus through Manhattan.

He has performed at the Oddball Comedy Festival, the Glasgow Comedy Festival, SXSW, among others.
He has been on the Christ Gethard show on Fusion, Gotham Comedy Live on AXS tv, Fox's Red Eye, Tru Tv's, Comedy Knockout, and season two of WYFD with Big Jay Oakerson on Seeso.

He hosts a Podcast called The Tim Dillon Show.

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May