Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery

Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Stand-Up Comedy • Tommy Tiernan Live • Tomfoolery
Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery
  • Price: €40.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Tommy Tiernan is back onstage with his brand new stand up show ‘tomfoolery’……..a high energy mix of outrageous idea’s and whimsical flights of fancy.

His legendary record-breaking ticket sales extend across the world. The Star of Channel 4’s hit show Derry Girls and Live at the Apollo (BBC) and the host of his own highly critically praised improvised chat show on RTE 1.

Tommy has been a stand-up comic now for more than 25 years, appeared on countless television shows including The Late Show with David Letterman 3 times and has had his own one hour special broadcast on Comedy Central USA. Not only has he performed in far flung places like Moscow and Moosejaw but he’s also toured every nook and cranny of the 32 counties of Ireland north and south from Tory Island to the Wexford Opera House. He’s been accused of blasphemy in the Irish senate, voted Ireland funniest living person and hailed by Billy Connolly as one of his 3 favourite comedians in the world.

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec