True Dating Stories

Leeson Street Lower, Saint Kevin's, Dublin

Back To Events
Dating Stories • Story Party • Live Show
True Dating Stories
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Sugar Club

Story Party returns with a brand new show with all-new stories!

At Story Party you will hear true dating stories that will make you feel better, because, let’s be honest, it could be worse.

Story Party has played to sold-out audiences in over 65 countries because the dating struggle is real worldwide!

We are in town for a short time only, so grab your tickets. You’ve had enough coffee dates to master the art of fake laughing, now come to our show and laugh for real!

Sugar Club
Event Venue
Sugar Club
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec