Villagers (Acoustic)

National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Saint Kevin's, Dublin

Back To Events
National Concert Hall • Acoustic Tour • Conor Obrien
Villagers (Acoustic)

Conor O’Brien’s Villagers Acoustic Tour 2022 comes to the National Concert Hall with new arrangements of classic Villagers songs from his 2010 debut Becoming a Jackal to last year’s acclaimed fifth studio album, Fever Dreams.

National Concert Hall
Event Venue
National Concert Hall
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan