Virtual Santa Dash

Bull Island, Ireland

Back To Events
Santa Experience • Santa Dash • Virtual Santa
Virtual Santa Dash
  • Price: €10.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Online

While the date has been chosen as Sunday the 19th December you can run anywhere at any time. Send us in your pictures and times and we will post them on our Facebook page. Or just share them with us directly on Facebook. We will miss you all this year but there's no reason we can't all still get dressed up and have some socially distanced fun!

More information by phone 0851734173 or email [email protected]

Online
Event Venue
Online
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct