Wild Wonders of Winter

Online

Back To Events
Animals • Family Event • Online Event
Wild Wonders of Winter

It’s winter and many animals use special skills to help them to survive in the cold weather. Discover more about winter animals in this fun free family event, livestreamed online.

Some animals don their special winter coats to stay warm, while others sleep or hibernate to avoid the cold weather. Join Museum Educators live online to discover more about all kinds of winter wildlife and their special skills or "adaptations" to living in cold temperatures. Families can ask questions via the comments for them to be answered LIVE during the event. 

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May