Women in Project Management Summit 2022

The Westbury Hotel, Balfe Street, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Inspiring • Westbury Hotel Summit • Project Management Summit 2022
Women in Project Management Summit 2022
  • Price: €180.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Westbury Hotel

We are delighted to announce that the Women in Project Management (WiPM) Summit 2022 will be hosted on Thursday 26th May at The Westbury Hotel in Dublin, Ireland. We look forward to welcoming you back to our in-person event once again.

This one-day event brings together inspiring thought-leader keynotes, and industry-leading speakers sharing their knowledge throughout the day. Whether you’re an industry veteran or new to project management, whatever your field or industry, don’t miss your chance to attend, and book your ticket today.

Westbury Hotel
Event Venue
Westbury Hotel
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan