Women in Project Management Summit 2022

The Westbury Hotel, Balfe Street, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Inspiring • Westbury Hotel Summit • Project Management Summit 2022
Women in Project Management Summit 2022
  • Price: €180.00
  • Start date: Thu 26th May 2022 at 8:45 AM
  • Event Venue: Westbury Hotel

We are delighted to announce that the Women in Project Management (WiPM) Summit 2022 will be hosted on Thursday 26th May at The Westbury Hotel in Dublin, Ireland. We look forward to welcoming you back to our in-person event once again.

This one-day event brings together inspiring thought-leader keynotes, and industry-leading speakers sharing their knowledge throughout the day. Whether you’re an industry veteran or new to project management, whatever your field or industry, don’t miss your chance to attend, and book your ticket today.

Westbury Hotel
Event Venue
Westbury Hotel
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May