Women in Project Management Summit 2022

The Westbury Hotel, Balfe Street, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Inspiring • Westbury Hotel Summit • Project Management Summit 2022
Women in Project Management Summit 2022
  • Price: €180.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Westbury Hotel

We are delighted to announce that the Women in Project Management (WiPM) Summit 2022 will be hosted on Thursday 26th May at The Westbury Hotel in Dublin, Ireland. We look forward to welcoming you back to our in-person event once again.

This one-day event brings together inspiring thought-leader keynotes, and industry-leading speakers sharing their knowledge throughout the day. Whether you’re an industry veteran or new to project management, whatever your field or industry, don’t miss your chance to attend, and book your ticket today.

Westbury Hotel
Event Venue
Westbury Hotel
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct