YARN Storytelling Festival 2022

Mermaid Arts Centre, Main Street, Bray, County Wicklow

Back To Events
Mermaid Tales • Candlelit Tales • The Speks
YARN Storytelling Festival 2022

It's that time of year when we draw closer to the fireside and welcome the stories. We are very excited to bring you our YARN 2022 programme of events...

More than 30 events. Full programme here.

Mermaid Arts Centre
Event Venue
Mermaid Arts Centre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec