Zero Day Con

North Wall Quay, North Wall, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Security Approach • Discussion • Protect Data
Zero Day Con

These unprecedented times are a turning point for the cyber- security industry. New technologies, new attack vectors, geopolitical tensions and regulations are reshaping cyber and business risks. With these many evolving challenges, now is the time to supercharge your security. Zero Day Con will host a full day of expert level discussion on cutting edge security approaches to implementing the right security measures to protect your systems, data, and information. Join Zero Day Con in Dublin on March 10th, 2022 to examine industry insights, top security technologies, and key priorities for your infosec program.

– Understand today’s complex cyber threat landscape and rethink your security strategy

– Gain unique insights from industry experts on information security threats, vulnerabilities and risks

– Network with peers, speakers, and executives throughout the event and during the complimentary drinks & food breaks

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec