Don't Play Yourself Festival

Dame Street, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Don'T Play Yourself Festival • Olympia Theatre • Jordan Adetunji
Don't Play Yourself Festival
  • Price: €20.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Olympia Theatre

CURRENTLY POSTPONED: DATE ANNOUNCED SOON

MCD x Prod Solo presents:

Don't Play Yourself, a new indoor music festival featuring the best of Irish rap, hip hop and more…

‘Don’t Play Yourself’ features A92, Hare Squead, Jordan Adetunji, Evans Junior, Sello, Smilez, larry Alabi, Reggie, AC-130, Ayo August, Alicia Raye and Adaeze. WYHA Pod will be hosting proceedings on the night with DJ DaCosta and DJ Geo on the decks.

Olympia Theatre
Event Venue
Olympia Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May