Dublin Bowie Festival 2024

Various Locations

Back To Events
Arts Festival • Live Music • David Bowie
Dublin Bowie Festival 2024
  • Price: €5.00 - €20.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

The Dublin Bowie Festival, the biggest arts festival in the world dedicated to David Bowie, returns from January 10th-15th 2024, with a selection of special events.

Live Music, Q&A's, Memorabilia & Merch, Movies, Concert/Documentaries, Quiz & more.

Full programme details

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan