Dublin Theatre Festival 2022

Essex Street East, Temple Bar, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Various Locations • Dublin Theatre Festival • Theatre Festival 2022
Dublin Theatre Festival 2022
  • Price: €15.00 - €35.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

We bring world-class theatre to Dublin, support artists in creating outstanding work and provide a platform to showcase the best of Irish theatre to the world.

At the heart of the festival is the city of Dublin – its people and its stories – and a commitment to contributing to the vibrant social and cultural life of our capital. Our mission is to present a programme of exceptional theatrical experiences that will appeal to the diverse communities and visitors that make up our city.

We have a rich history, with much to celebrate, but we are most excited about is what is yet to come. In the future, we want to see more people participating in culture and more artists creating bold new work that challenges and inspires.

Dublin Theatre Festival 2022 runs from September 29 -October 16.

Dublin Theatre Festival is principally funded by the Arts Council.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec