Electric Picnic 2022

Stradbally Hall, Co. Laois

Back To Events
Electric Picnic • Stradbally Hall • Arts Festival • Music Festival
Electric Picnic 2022
  • Price: €50.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Outside Dublin

Electric Picnic Music and Arts Festival will return in 2022, taking place between 2rd - 4th September 2022 at Stradbally Hall, Co.Laois, Ireland.

About Electric Picnic 2022

Electric Picnic is Ireland's premier music and arts festival. Set in the idyllic surroundings of Stradbally Hall, the festival offers everything from music to comedy, theatre to interactive art and holistic health to world cuisine. Electric Picnic 2022 will take place from 2nd - 4th September.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

I RETAINED MY 2020 TICKETS FOR EP21, ARE THEY VALID FOR THE 2022 DATES?
Yes, if you chose to retain your EP 2020 tickets for EP 2021, they are valid for Electric Picnic 2022.

WHEN AND WHERE IS EP 2022?
Electric Picnic will take place between 2nd– 4th September, 2022 in Stradbally Hall, Stradbally, Co. Laois.

WHEN ARE TICKETS ON SALE?
Electric Picnic 2022 is sold out. Tickets for this years Electric Picnic went on sale March 11th 2022 at 9am.

Outside Dublin
Event Venue
Outside Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct